Contact Us

Welcome to the Pulaski Review, based in Seymour, WI and covering the Village of Pulaski.

The paper started in September, 2014.

We want this site to be the definitive place for people in this area to go for any resources that they may be searching for. We thank you for all the great support that you have already given us. As members of this community we feel great pride in working with each and every one of you. Please feel free to call us with suggestions that you would like to see on your web site.

800 E. Factory St.
P.O. Box 100
Seymour WI 54165

Office: 920.833.0420
Fax: 920.833.0423

Office Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-noon Friday.

Classified Advertising Deadline: 4 p.m. Thursday.

Offices are in the Huettl Truck building, right side door:

Thank You from the Staff of theĀ Pulaski Review
Ken Hodgden
Publisher/Owner ken.h@adcommnews.com
Becky Mueller
Admin. Asst/Classifieds becky.m@adcommnews.com
Lea Ann Schneider
Admin. Asst/Production leaann.s@adcommnews.com
Keith Skenandore Editor keith.s@pulaskireview.com
Rick Cohler Reporter rick.c@adcommnews.com
Joy Casper
Sales joy.c@adcommnews.com
Lori Peterson
Production lori.p@adcommnews.com
Ron Henn
Sales ron.h@pulaskireview.com
Bonnie Taylor
Reporter sey.prod.@adcommnews.com

2 comments for “Contact Us

  1. 18 August 2015 at 11:35 AM

    If you haven’t already heard from anyone, we have one more issue being published prior to your event and that is our Aug. 25 publication.

    Feel free to contact me with any questions!

    Keith Skenandore
    Editor, Pulaski Review
    920-833-0420
    keith.s@pulaskireview.com

  2. Lynn Aprill
    13 August 2015 at 9:07 PM

    Hi! We’d like to advertise our church picnic for August 30th. Will you have a publication being mailed before the 30th in which we can still run an ad? Please find attached information about our event, and contact me to let me know how much it would be to include in the Pulaski Review:

    Annual Block Party
    St. John Lutheran Church, Pulaski

    Sunday, August 30th
    9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    9 a.m. – Outdoor Church Service
    10:30 – 1:00 – Potluck Picnic Lunch
    11:00 – 2:00 New Generation Polka Band

    Bound house, giant tricycles, inflatable obstacle course and more! Fun for the whole family! All are welcome!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *